Trust Board Meeting Attendance 2020/21



Governor	Trust Board Meetings
George Spentzos	7/7
Maggie Cameron-Ratchford	7/7
Paul Harris	7/7
Laura Webber	7/7
Amanda Gill	4/7
Kate Shurety	5/7
Paula Jeffers	2/2
Perdeep Gill	4/7
Diana Higgins	5/7
Jacque Robertin	6/7
Meena Bhatti	1/1
Term Expired/Resigned	
Andi Smith	0/2