Skip to content ↓
Tapscott Learning Trust

Tapscott Learning Trust

Curwen, Ranelagh and Kensington Schools have now joined The Tapscott Learning Trust

As of 1 September our three MAT founding schools - Curwen, Ranelagh and Kensington - are officially academies and members of The Tapscott Learning Trust.

We’re looking forward to welcoming pupils and their families back this week and starting the next stage of our educational journey together.


Our chief executive Paul Harris says, ‘I want to say thank you once again to everyone involved with our three primary schools for your support and hard work to make Kensington, Ranelagh and Curwen such exceptional schools for our children. Like me I hope that you are looking  forward to the exciting challenges which I know this new academic year will bring. ‘

The Tapscott Learning Trust, Atlas Road, London E13 0AG
020 8472 0290