Skip to content ↓
Tapscott Learning Trust

Tapscott Learning Trust

2018-2019 Academic Year

Next year the TTLT Schools will be joined by the EKO Trust Schools (Eleanor Smith, Earlham, Gainsborough and Kaizen) and the CPD Trust Schools (Central Park and Dersingham).

Where capacity allows we will allow other schools to enter our competitions or TTLT schools can enter ‘B’ and ‘C’ teams.

Below are the dates of all TTLT Competitions and on the right you will find the competition details.

AUTUMN TERM

Fri 7th Sept – PE Subject Leader Meeting PM @ North Beckton

Fri 28th Sept – TTLT Launch PM

Fri 12th Oct – Football Festival PM

Fri 2nd Nov – Girls Active #1 PM

Fri 16th Nov – SEND #1 PM

Fri 30th Nov – Dance Festival @Curwen PM

SPRING TERM

Fri 11th Jan – PE Subject Leader Meeting PM @ Curwen

Fri 25th Jan Tag Rugby PM

Fri 1st Feb – Basketball PM

Fri 15th Feb – Dodgeball PM

Fri 1st Mar – Girls active #2 PM

Fri 15th Mar – SEND #2

Fri 22nd Mar – Gymnastics PM

SUMMER TERM

Fri 26th April – PE Subject Leader Meeting PM @ Kensington

Fri 3rd May PM

Fri 24th May PM

Fri 7th June PM

Fri 21st June – Cycling PM

Fri 28th June Cricket PM

Fri 5th July – Swimming TBC

SPORTS DAYS

Curwen – 2nd, 4th July

Ranelagh – 10th July

Kensington - 15th, 16th July

North Beckton – 18th, 19th July

The Tapscott Learning Trust, Atlas Road, London E13 0AG
info@ttlt.academy
020 3108 0326