Date of Meeting	Level of Meeting	Record of Decisions Taken (as per the minutes produced by the Clerk)
22 Oct 2024	Trust Board	The Board re-elected Ms Jeffers as Chair of Trustees and Mr Brady as Vice-chair of Trustees
		Trustees appointed Mr Brady as Estates Link Trustee
		The minutes of the meeting held on 12 July 2024 were verbally approved
		Trustees approved the elected LAB Chairs
		Trustees agreed election of Chairs should take place during the summer term
17 Dec 2024	Trust Board	The minutes of the meeting held on 22 October 2024 were verbally approved
		The Board approved The Tapscott Learning Trust Annual Report and Financial Statements for the Year Ended 31
		August 2024
		Trustees approved the Internal Scrutiny Scope 2024/25
		The Board approved the:
		2024-25 Finance Policy
		2024-25 Charging & Remissions Policy
11 Feb 2025	Trust Board	Mr Brady joined the Remuneration Committee (RemCo)
		The minutes of the meeting held on 17 December 2024 were verbally approved
		The Board approved the:
		Admission Arrangements
		TTLT Concerns & Complaints Policy
		Scheme of Delegation 25-26
		SSC Terms of Reference 25-26
		ARC Terms of Reference 25-26
		FOR Terms of Reference 25-26
		RemCo Terms of Reference 25-26
		LAB Terms of Reference 25-26
24 March 2025	Extraordinary	No decisions were made
	Trust Board	
1 April 2025	Trust Board	The minutes of the meeting held on 11 February 2025 were verbally approved
		The Board approved the Governance Code of Conduct 2025/26
20 May 2025	Trust Board	Trustees approved the re-appointment of LAB Governor, Mr Robert Sewell
		The minutes of the meeting held on 1 April 2025 were verbally approved
15 July 2025	Trust Board	The minutes of the meeting held on 20 May 2025 were verbally approved
		The following roles were appointed (to take place from September 2025):

•	Chair of Trustees – Ms Jeffers
•	Vice-chair of Trustees – Mr Brady
•	Safeguarding Link Trustee – Ms Webber
•	SEND Link Trustee – Mr Ahmed
•	Whistleblowing Link Trustee – Ms Jeffers
•	Estates and H&S Link Trustee – Mr Brady
•	Well Schools Link Trustee – Ms Shurety
•	FOR Committee Membership – Ms Webber, Ms Murdoch, Mr Harris, Mr Spentzos, Ms Rizki
•	ARC Committee Membership – Ms Jeffers, Ms Shurety, Mr Brady, Mr Jammeh
•	SSC Committee Membership – Ms Jeffers, Mr Spentzos, Mr Scott
•	RemCo Membership – Ms Jeffers, Mr Spentzos, Mr Brady (Proposed as Chair)
•	LAB Chairs:
	 Ranelagh Primary School – Mr Hoyle
	 Kensington Primary School – Ms Panesar
	 Curwen Primary School – Ms Tosun
	 North Beckton Primary School – Ms Mahabeer
Truste	es approved:
•	The 3 Year Budget – 2024/25, 2025/26 & 2026/27
•	The External Audit Plan 2025
•	Trialling AI in meetings
•	Reducing LAB meetings to 3 per year and to streamline agendas
•	Moving policy approval to GovernorHub
•	TTLT Complaints and Concerns Policy
	Updated RemCo Terms of Reference
•	Updated LAB Terms of Reference
ACADE	MIC YEAR 2024/25